Responsáveis departamentais

UnidadeDepartamentoNomeemailRamal
FMVZADMMaria Paula Habitante Thomasatps@usp.br65-4386
FMVZADMWelson Gonçalves Barbosa Juniorwelson.barbosa@usp.br65-4119
FMVZCAEPe José Carlos Guilardi Pachecojospacheco@usp.br65-4118
FMVZCEPTOXLeonila Ester Reinert Raspantiniesterraspantini@usp.br65-4034
FMVZVPNJoão Augusto Metznermetznerj@usp.br65 4298
FMVZVNPLígia Garcia Mesquitaligiagm@usp.br65-4396
FMVZVNPRenata Maria Consentino Contirenataconti@usp.br65-4239/4044
FMVZVRAAnneliese S. Traldiastraldi@usp.br65-4064
FZEAZABProf. Dr. João Negrãojnegrao@usp.br 65-4090
FZEAZABRicardo H. F. de Oliveiraricohfo@usp.br 65-4099
FZEAZABSandra A. de Oliveirasandoliv@usp.br 65-4106
FZEAZABSilvana M. P. Puginespiccoli@usp.br 65-4307
FZEAZABLuci C. de O. Verciklucivercik@usp.br65-4313
FZEAZABAntonio M. Scatolinimscatolini@usp.br65-4283
FZEAZABGiovana Krempel Fonseca Merighe gkrempel@usp.br  65-6858
FZEAZAZMarcos Ferrazmrferraz@usp.br65-4174
FZEAZAZRoseli Sengling Lacerdarslacerd@usp.br65-4180
FZEAZAZProf. Pedro Henrique de Cerqueira Luzphcerluz@usp.br 65-4195
FZEAZAZDaflin Fernanda Mello de Oliveira daflin.mello@usp.br65-4184
FZEAZEAProf. Dr. Rogers Ribeirorogerribeiro@usp.br 65-6856
FZEAZEAAna Mônica Bittanteamonica@usp.br65-4236
FZEAZEACamila Molinacamilamolina@usp.br65-4349
FZEAZEACarla Mônacocarla.monaco@usp.br65-6855
FZEAZEANilson Ferreiranilsonferreira@usp.br65-4280
FZEAZEATatiana Sanchest.sanches@usp.br65-4309
FZEAZEARodrigo Lourençorodrigolourenco@usp.br65-4161
FZEAZEARoice Rosimroice@usp.br 654179 / 654315
FZEAZEBProf. Dr. Fabrício Rossifabricio.rossi@usp.br 65-4189
FZEAZEBProfa Dra. Tamara Gomestamaragomes@usp.br 65-6709
FZEAZEBJosiane G. Borgesjosiane.borges@usp.br 65-6813
FZEAZEBLeonardo Pozzobonleonardo.pozzobon@usp.br 65-6816
FZEAZEBMariana Pavesimariana.pavesi@usp.br65-4269
FZEAZMVProfa. Vera Letticieletticie@usp.br65-6825
FZEAZMVArina Lazaro Rochettiarinarochetti@usp.br65-4063
FZEAZMVJulia Benassijuliabenassi@usp.br65-6840
FZEAZMVBárbara Laís Unglaube Schmidtbarbara.schmidt@usp.br  65-6874
FZEAZMVLuciana Cristina Machadolucianabiologa@usp.br 65-4393
FZEAZMVMárcia Ramos Monteiro da Silvamarciamg@usp.br 65-4109
PUSP-PGabineteEdnelí Monterreyedneli@usp.br65-6736
PUSP-PLaticínioMarina Vieira Carvalhocarvalhomv@usp.br654051
SESMTReitoriaGeraldo Ferigatoferigato@usp.br65-4070
UBASReitoriaGeraldo Janezjanez@usp.br65-4015