Grupo de Gestão de Resíduos

UnidadeDepartamentoNomeemailRamal
FMVZADMMaria Paula Habitante Thomasatps@usp.br
FMVZCAEPe Maria Cecília Martins Guimarães ceci_guimaraes@yahoo.com.br
FMVZCEPTOXLeonila Ester Reinert Raspantiniesterraspantini@usp.br65-4034
FMVZVPSProf. Dr. Rodrigo Martins Soaresrosoares@usp.br
FMVZVNPLígia Garcia Mesquitaligiagm@usp.br65-4396
FMVZVNPRenata Maria Consentino Contirenataconti@usp.br65-4239/4044
FMVZVRAAnneliese S. Traldiastraldi@usp.br
FZEAZABAndréa Cristina Teschactesch@usp.br654042
FZEAZABProf. Dr. João Negrãojnegrao@usp.br 654090
FZEAZABRicardo H. F. de Oliveiraricohfo@usp.br 65-4099
FZEAZABSandra A. de Oliveirasandoliv@usp.br 65-4106
FZEAZABSilvana M. P. Puginespiccoli@usp.br 65-4307
FZEAZABLuci C. de O. Verciklucivercik@usp.br654313
FZEAZABAntonio M. Scatolinimscatolini@usp.br654283
FZEAZABGiovanan Meriguegkrempel@usp.br  65-6858
FZEAZAZMarcos Ferrazmrferraz@usp.br654174
FZEAZAZProf. Junior Cesar Avanzijrcesar@usp.br
FZEAZAZRoseli Sengling Lacerdarslacerd@usp.br654180
FZEAZAZProf. Pedro Henrique de Cerqueira Luzphcerluz@usp.br 654195
FZEAZEAProf. Dr. Rogers Ribeirorogerribeiro@usp.br 656856
FZEAZEAAna Mônica Bittanteamonica@usp.br654236
FZEAZEACamila Molinacamilamolina@usp.br654349
FZEAZEACarla Mônacocarla.monaco@usp.br656855
FZEAZEANilson Ferreiranilsonferreira@usp.br654280
FZEAZEATatiana Sanchest.sanches@usp.br65-4309
FZEAZEARodrigo Lourençorodrigolourenco@usp.br65-4161
FZEAZEARoice Rosimroice@usp.br 654179 / 654315
FZEAZEBProf. Dr. Fabrício Rossifabricio.rossi@usp.br 654189
FZEAZEBProfa Dra. Tamara Gomestamaragomes@usp.br 656709
FZEAZEBJosiane G. Borgesjosiane.borges@usp.br 656813
FZEAZEBLeonardo Pozzobonleonardo.pozzobon@usp.br 656816
FZEAZEBMariana Pavesimariana.pavesi@usp.br654269
FZEAZMVProfa. Vera Letticieletticie@usp.br656825
FZEAZMVArina Lazaro Rochettiarinarochetti@usp.br65-4063
FZEAZMVJulia Benassijuliabenassi@usp.br65-6840
FZEAZMVBárbara Laís Unglaube Schmidtbarbara.schmidt@usp.br  65-6874
FZEAZMVLuciana Cristina Machadolucianabiologa@usp.br 65-4393
FZEAZMVMárcia Ramos Monteiro da Silvamarciamg@usp.br 65-4109
PUSP-PDVAGROFernando Schalchfschalch@usp.br65-4070
PUSP-PGabineteEdnelí Monterreyedneli@usp.br65-6736
PUSP-PLaticínioMarina Vieira Carvalhocarvalhomv@usp.br
SESMTReitoriaGeraldo Ferigatoferigato@usp.br65-4070