Responsáveis Departamentais (Biológicos)

UnidadeDepartamentoNomeE-mailRamal
FMVZCEPTOXLeonila Ester Reinert Raspantiniesterraspantini@usp.br65-4034
FMVZVNPRenata Maria Consentino Contirenataconti@usp.br65-4239/4044
FMVZVNPLígia Garcia Mesquitaligiagm@usp.br65-4396
FZEAZABSandra A. de Oliveirasandoliv@usp.br 65-4106
FZEAZABSilvana M. P. Puginespiccoli@usp.br 65-4307
FZEAZABGiovanan Meriguegkrempel@usp.br  65-6858
FZEAZABRicardo H. F. de Oliveiraricohfo@usp.br 65-4099
FZEAZEARodrigo Lourençorodrigolourenco@usp.br65-4161
FZEAZEATatiana Sanchest.sanches@usp.br65-4309
FZEAZMVArina Lázaro Rochettiarinarochetti@usp.br65-4063
FZEAZMVJulia Benassijuliabenassi@usp.br65-6840
FZEAZMVBárbara Laís Unglaube Schmidtbarbara.schmidt@usp.br  65-6874
FZEAZMVLuciana Cristina Machadolucianabiologa@usp.br 65-4393
FZEAZMVMárcia Ramos Monteiro da Silvamarciamg@usp.br 65-4109
PUSP-PDVAGROFernando Schalchfschalch@usp.br65-4070
PUSP-PGabineteEdnelí Monterreyedneli@usp.br65-6736
PUSP-PLaticínioMarina Vieira Carvalhocarvalhomv@usp.br
SESMTReitoriaGeraldo Ferigatoferigato@usp.br65-4070
UBASReitoria Geraldo Janezjanez@usp.br 65-4015